How I Write-Julia Moskel

My process for writing papers is rather bipolar. What I mean is sometimes I’m really serious and don’t procrastinate; and then other times I procrastinate and freak out.  Unfortunately the first situation, where I do my work on time, is often not done and I just wait. In both cases my writing style is normally to just get something on the topic on the paper, even if it doesn’t make sense. After that initial paper I have one of my friends tell me anything that is good or makes sense. After I get a few more opinions I write using what is good, and finish the paper. Writing the body of the paper is by far easiest part of the paper for me to write. The beginning of every paper I write makes me feel that pulling teeth and getting hit by a train would be less painful then writing. I hope to improve on my grammar and spelling throughout the course.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

